Still waiting for new updated events. The Awards Luncheon is on Saturday, May 19

The wait is over!!!!

                                    2018 Club Events 

Annual Awards Luncheon at the Pier..........................Sat, May 19 11:30

 

Pot Luck Dinner at the Pier..........................................Sat, June 9, 5pm

 

July Fourth Party ant the Pier+Fireworks......................Wed, July 4, 5pm

 

Open House on the Pier.................................July 19, and Aug 2, 6-8pm

 

Ladies Social (Lasagna Dinner) at the Pier......................Sat, Aug 4, 6pm

 

Boys & Girls Surf Fishing Tournament.........................Sat, Aug 11, 10am

(Ocean City-Longport Bridge), Rain Date: Sat, Aug 18

 

Shoobie Party on the Pier..........................................Sun, Sept, 2, 5pm

 

Harvest Moon Social on the Pier....................................Sat, Oct 6, 5pm

 

OCFC Invitational Surf Fishing Tournament...................Sat, Oct 27, 6am

(Set-ups at O.C. Intermediate School, Oct 26, 5-7pm)

 

Inter-Club Pier Fishing Tournament................................Sat, Sept. 29, 10am

(OC vs Margate. See Club bulletin board)

 

Cape Hatteras NC Surf Tournament.......................................Nov. 7-10

(See Club bulletin board)

 

24 Hour Members only tournament...............................................TBA

 

Christmas Party......................................................Sat, Dec. 8, 12pm

(Crab Trap Restaurant, Somers Point)

 

Dates of ASAC Tournaments will be posted on Club bulletin board.

 

See Club bulletin board for any changes